Governing Board

Jashodaba Polytechnic Institute is goverened by The Gokul Foundation registered under public trust act with reg. No. E-1312 Dated: – 17.08.2009 at PATAN to promote education by establishing and running best educational institutions. The trust also aims to make the institute a leading one for engineering studies and research in close collaboration with industries to promote technological innovations.

The members of promoting body are all, by and large, eminent persons in their own field gathered to serve the cause of the institution.

Board of Governors:-

Shri Balvantsinh C.Rajput, Chairman
Shri Dharmendrasinh Rajput, Member
Shri Karsansinhji Mahida, Member
Shri P. R. Chaudhary, Member
Dr. Dipuba Devada, Member
Dr. Ajitsinh P. Rana, Member
Dr. Rupesh P. Vasani, Member
Central Regional Officer
AICTE Nominee (Ex-Officio)
AICTE Nominee, Member
Vice Chancellor,GTU Nominee, Member
Director of Technical Education
Gujarat-State Govt. Nominee, Member, (Ex-Officer)
State Govt. Nominee, Member
Principal, Member Secretary